Staff Big Brothers Big Sisters of Long Island
 
Contact Us
Nassau
The E. David Woycik Jr. Building
70 Acorn Lane
Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (516) 731-7880
Fax: (516) 731-0486
Suffolk
145 Sycamore Avenue
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone: (631) 273-1469
Fax: (631) 232-7955
General Email: volunteers@bbbsli.org
Mark Cox
Chief Executive Officer

As BBBSLI’s Chief Executive Officer, Mark leads the agency's staff of nearly 100 employees, including mentoring program staff and the operations of the Donation Center. As the former Chief Development Officer, Mark served as lead strategist for agency fund development, including donor acquisition, developing and executing fund-raising events, and cultivating relationships to drive corporate and foundation giving. Responsible for creating some of the agency’s most successful fundraising events, Mark also secured the largest single contribution in the agency’s history. Mark was formerly the Associate Director of Athletics for External Affairs at Hofstra University, his alma mater, where he also played four years of collegiate football and lacrosse.

See Mark’s full bio.


Tracey Burnett
Director of Programs
tburnett@bbbsli.org
Ext. 218


Helen Liriano
Director of Finance
hliriano@bbbsli.org
Ext. 224


Jamison Skala
Director of Development
jskala@bbbsli.org
Ext. 227


Carmelina Vassallo
Director of Human Resources
cvassallo@bbbsli.org
Ext. 207


Josephine Todisco
Asst. Director of Programs
jtodisco@bbbsli.org
Ext. 220


Rachelle Ayala
Community Outreach Coordinator
rayala@bbbsli.org
Ext. 202


Deanna Tropeano
Events Coordinator
dtropeano@bbbsli.org
Ext. 214


Nuria Martinez
Intake Specialist
nmartinez@bbbsli.org
Ext. 212


Brian Cooper
Case Manager
bcooper@bbbsli.org
Ext. 211


Ashley Hinds
Case Manager
ahinds@bbbsli.org
Ext. 215


Sheniqua Lee
Case Manager
slee@bbbsli.org
Ext. 219


Mara Schwartz
Case Manager
mschwartz@bbbsli.org
Ext. 223


 
 

©2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Long Island. Start Something.™

Contact Us

About Us

Start Something

Donate